Going digital

Well, well then. Looks like this is the new digs. I feel sorry for my old paper brew log, but I probably would have lost it at some point anyway (or dropped it the mash). For the time being anyway, this is where I’ll be logging the brews. Seems only right, as I’ve been jotting notes on my phone anyway, and formulating recipes online. Hopefully if I’m diligent (one can hope!) this blog will soon fill up with recipes and photos, tasting notes, etc. I’ve already got a back log of posts (not the best sign) so we should be off in no time. Welcome then, to a Beer Diary.

Leave a Reply

